so, it has now come down to this...
i know that probably in America, the battle of the Davids may have already been done at this moment. for me, i'll have to wait until 6 pm here in the Philippines to watch their performances. i can't be more excited about watching out who's gonna ace the title as the newest winner of the very famous competition (which has now a version here in my country) and be therefore called the seventh American Idol champion.
during the beginning of the show when it was aired here, i wasn't that interested. actually, i didn't watch the first episodes of it, which were the first auditions, when the great and awful ones were shown. but by the time that Hollywood week was approaching, i became quite interested because of the funny acts being shown on tv by some of the auditioning people. yet i didn't become an avid viewer until top 24 performance nights... from then till now, i never missed a single episode. i so enjoyed watching every performance night, every results night (of course except for the one when ramiele was voted out), the talents, personality of every single aspirant of the show...it's just great.
so after the long run, i'm so sad it's now coming to an end...
i wonder which David it will be: Cook or Archuleta?
No comments:
Post a Comment