funny how things can turn out the way you don't want them to be.
this morning, i came to school about 15 minutes late...
then on our lunch break, i walked back home. i was supposed to merely eat lunch then but i felt a little sleepy, so i decided to take a short bed break...
unfortunately, it didn't turn out to be short. the minutes i was still awake, i kept on watching the time to make sure i go back to school on time. call it procrastination, because i excused to myself that it won't take a long time. i was absolutely wrong...
got startled when i woke up. looking at the wallclock, i realized i've been sleeping for nearly an hour. how embarrassing...
i thought of striding my way back to school, though i missed a class already. then i chose to stay at home and wait until the person sitting on my favorite position in the internet shop wherein i am a resident user leaves so i would take his place. it took an hour before i got to sit 'here.'
i'm not taking the tests yet. still waiting til my mom sends me financial provisions to be able to pay the school bills.
also, i haven't started memorizing my piece...so i wonder when.
still searching for the antidote to my maƱana habit
No comments:
Post a Comment