Friday, March 7, 2008

watched it..= )

well i'm pretty glad tonight and also, to mention, last night wherein i got to watch american idol 7 again! i enjoy the competition so much. but now what's new is the nerves i get while watching the show, knowing that it just gets tougher and tougher...and so now, it's tough...i think..

funny though...i am not the one being watched or judged, i am not the one performing right there on the fearsome stage on that singing contest, i'm not the one trying to hit those high belting notes but i kinda feel sort of nervous, which is weird!

come to think of it, the big factor accounting to my cold 'nerves' is the thought of my favorite, losing the competition...hey guys, it' ramiele malubay...also a filipino, like me. she's really my bet but as of the moment, she hasn't yet impressed the judges again like the way she did the first time she performed on idol stage. i hope she gets through the elimination tomorrow night! i really, really hope so.
now it just crossed my mind...i was reminded that it seemed to me, when she was singing earlier, while i was watching her, that she has so many fans already! i think she's gonna hit it through charisma and likability, given the fact that the viewers' votes account to a great amount of the aspirants' chance of getting by! so it shed some kind of light to me...still hoping she'll make it through to next week!


among the boys, i think i liked the vocals and stage presence of david archuleta and chekizie... among the other girls i didn't mention, my second favorite i think is syesha mercado, and asia'h apperson as third favorite. i didn't like amanda overmyer and i don't like her at all, but i wonder why the judges seemed to have admired her tonight...hmm..........

haha.......

ramiele, go go go!

fun!

No comments: